Our Team

Joe Klosterman

Joe Klosterman

Vice President of Sales

joe.klosterman@curateteam.com
515-451-6796

Mike Klosterman

Mike Klosterman

Vice President of Operations

mike.klosterman@curateteam.com
314-210-1897

Katie Stowe

Katie Stowe

Executive Vice President

katie.stowe@curateteam.com
303-479-9152

Kim Battey

Kim Battey

Field Sales Consultant

Kim.Battey@curateteam.com
720-668-6714

Andre Brazil

Andre Brazil

Field Sales Consultant

andre.brazil@curateteam.com
913-490-9080

Nikki Camacho

Nikki Camacho

Inside Sales/ Service Coordinator

nikki.camacho@curateteam.com
816-753-7355

Sherry Clark

Sherry Clark

Field Sales Consultant

sherry.clark@curateteam.com
314-608-1540

Royal Dahlstrom

Royal Dahlstrom

Corporate Chef

royal.dahlstrom@curateteam.com
612-251-8411

Arlene Fox

Arlene Fox

Field Sales Consultant

Arlene.Fox@AvisionTeeam.com
303-834-5032

Dave Garbe

Dave Garbe

Field Sales Consultant

David.Garbe@AvisionTeam.com
801-842-2101

Anthony Gitto

Anthony Gitto

Corporate Chef/ Sales

Anthony.Gitto@curateteam.com
314-780-0380

Molly Guisinger

Molly Guisinger

Support Services Associate

Molly.Guisinger@AvisionTeam.com
303-867-4308

Toree Hendricks

Toree Hendricks

Bar and Beverage Specialist

toree.hendricks@curateteam.com
314-397-4193

David “Hutch” Hutchinson

David “Hutch” Hutchinson

Field Sales Consultant

David.Hutchinson@AvisionTeam.com
505-400-4870

Mark Jensen

Mark Jensen

Field Sales Consultant

mark.jensen@curateteam.com
602-618-1749

Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

Field Sales Consultant

jeff.johnson@curateteam.com
601-953-6904

Jesse Levine

Jesse Levine

Field Sales Consultant

jesse.levine@curateteam.com
816-753-7355

Sonia Nunn

Sonia Nunn

Support Services Leader

Sonia.Nunn@AvisionTeam.com
303-867-4302

Nathan Reece

Nathan Reece

Office Manager/Inside Sales

nathan.reece@curateteam.com
816-753-7355

Robert Schade

Robert Schade

Field Sales Consultant

bob.schade@curateteam.com
314-517-2278

Pauline Sprague

Pauline Sprague

Field Sales Consultant

Pauline.Sprague@AvisionTeam.com
801-699-1294

Danny Thering

Danny Thering

Field Sales Consultant

danny.thering@curateteam.com
651-276-3594

Marc Vela

Marc Vela

Field Sales Consultant

Marc.Vela@AvisionTeam.com
760-814-0509

Meet the Specialists

Here at Curate, we live the tagline of “We do things a little different” on a daily basis. While others talk about value, we drive value to our manufacture and channel partners. A plan of attack is only as good as the team you have to support the mission and at Curate, we have a best in class team to support whatever is thrown our way. From experienced culinary education and support, to bar design/consultation, tabletop design, to end user business development, as well as dishroom consultation, we are equipped and ready to assist your every need.

Royal

Corporate chef

Royal’s cooking skills developed early, as he learned to cook for himself and his family. He discovered his passion for food and went on to his first job in a kitchen at 15. He developed his skills in the time-honored apprentice tradition of European kitchens. Royal is a graduate of the 916 Community College where he received his chef’s training. He then worked his way up the culinary ladder from Line Cook to Sous Chef, Pastry Chef, and the restaurant business’s pinnacle, Executive Chef. Royal spent over 20 years perfecting his technique, educating his palate, and developing his business and management skills while working in many of the most well-respected restaurants in the Twin Cities. Royal came to Curate with his most recent experience in Corporate Dining. 

Anthony

Corporate Chef

Chef Anthony came to Apex with 8 years of restaurant experience, helping run a group of family owned Italian restaurants in St. Louis, Missouri. Anthony graduated from The University of Missouri with a degree in Hospitality Management- Culinary. 

Toree

Bar & Beverage Specialist

Toree is our bar and beverage specialist and stops at nothing to make sure you are at the peak of your performance behind the bar…or from the design desk! Here at Apex, we take a deep appreciation of the consumer experience by paying attention to what is being talked about, not only in the industry as a whole, but out in the field. Having extensive experience in the bar & hospitality industry, Toree is involved in everything related to the bar. Her support will be in the form of bar design and workflow efficiencies, hosting mixology, beer and wine classes and even cocktail menu and concept consultation. Whatever it takes to step up you and your team’s game, Toree is here to support!

Andre

Tabletop and Small Equipment

Meet Andre, the master of the tabletop and front of house experience! Andre comes to the market with 10 years of experience and is here to help guide you through the many avenues of tabletop top and smallwares decisions that everyone faces. From a new look dining experience to a brand new opening, Andre brings the necessary experience to guide you through your many options to make an impact on your restaurant or client!

Danny

Dish Room

From the heart of every kitchen is a dishroom, one that is laid out perfectly, leaving no stone unturned, can make or break your employees/customers experience of doing the job literally every facility must do, dishes! Danny has been a back of house czar with an extension background in the chemical side of the business and all things warewashing management! Whether it’s laying out the most efficient space for maximized results or understanding the impact the results can have in your facility,Danny is armed with the skills it takes to help you scrap your issues.

Contact

We Are Here to Help!

Curate. is dedicated to immediate and quick service, however, we need your help to expedite your request efficiently! Within the form below, please fill in the blanks provided to the best of your ability and we will be in touch as soon as possible!